Contact Us

Main Address

  • Address:
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 4242 Gigling Road
  • Seaside, CA 93955-6300
  • (831) 393-3480
  • (831) 899-2572

Report a Lost/Stolen Card

  • Credit Card
  • Debit Card
  • (800) 558-3424  or 1(701) 461-1556 for international calls
  • (888) 241-2510  or 1(909) 941-1398 for international calls

Travel Notification: For your security and protection, please call our Member Services or send your travel notification via CCFCU app if you plan to use your Central Coast FCU debit card while you travel. Our automated fraud prevention system may call from 877-276-3721 to confirm your transactions.

Important E-Mail Addresses

Warning!

Never send confidential information over unsecure links! If you need to send us any information regarding your account that includes your account number, name, address, birthdate or any other such information, call us or mail us the information.

Observed Holidays

New Year's Day 01/01/2018 Monday
Martin Luther King Day 01/15/2018 Monday
President's Day 02/19/2018 Monday
Memorial Day 05/28/2018 Monday
Independence Day 07/04/2018 Wednesday
Labor Day 09/03/2018 Monday
Columbus Day 10/08/2018 Monday
Veteran's Day 11/12/2018 Monday
Thanksgiving 11/22/2018 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2018 Tuesday