Joyful man sitting with peers

Our Team

Board of Directors

Juanita Casiano-Ferrante - Board Chairperson

Gary Bever - Board Vice Chairperson

Joan Johnson - Board Secretary

Vincent Ferrante - Board Member

Gary Doda - Board Member

Supervisory Committee

Contact Information
Vincent Ferrante - Supervisory Committee Chairperson

Melissa Langley - Supervisory Committee Member

Joe Bonura - Supervisory Committee Member

Leadership Team 

Leinette Limtiaco
- President and Chief Executive Officer

Larry Hartman - Vice President of Member Engagement

Looking for an ATM or branch hours? Let us help!